Go back to the WSGWA.org home page.

Contractor Members

Find drilling contractors and water system pump contractors in your area.

Company Name Address Email Website Coverage
Area
A & A Well Drilling Inc. Stan Arnott
T: 360-468-2587
F: 360-468-2226
421 Lopez Hill Road
Lopez island, WA 98261
aawelldrilling@gmail.com   NW
A1 Drilling
& Digging Inc.
David Rutledge
T: 360-652-8333
F: 360-652-8333
PO Box 1207
Stanwood, WA 98292
A1Drilling@earthlink.net www.a1drillinganddigging.com NW
AAA Pump & Drilling Mike Herman
T: 425-788-9440
F: 360-652-2983
PO Box 296
Monroe, WA 98272
    NW
A-Plus Water Services Inc

Robert Fletcher
T: 360-435-0839
F: 360-435-1694

10905 - 228th St NE
Arlington, WA 98223
bobfletch@comcast.net www.apluswaterservices.com NW
Akland Pump
& Irrigation
Mark Akland
T: 509-452-7867
F: 509-248-6553
3701 Fruitvale Blvd
Yakima, WA 98902
support@aklandpump.com www.aklandpump.com Central
Anderson Drilling LLC Paul Anderson
T: 425-334-5400
6310 145th Drive NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
andersondrillingllc@gmail.com www.andersonpumpanddrilling.com NW
Aquatech Well Drilling Pumps Inc. Brannon Hopke
T: 360-724-6005
F: 360-724-7009
2675 Butler Creek Road
Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
    NW
Arcadia Drilling Inc. Jason Zack
T: 360-426-3395
F: 360-426-1455
PO Box 1790
Shelton, WA 98584
jasonzack@comcast.net www.arcadiadrilling.com  
Arlington Well Drilling Dale Westby
T: 360-435-0346
F: 360-435-5498
PO Box 539
Arlington, WA 98223
    NW
B & C Well Drilling
& Pump Svc Inc.
Bill Clothier
T: 360-398-7081
F: 360-398-1660
888 Kelly Road
Bellingham, WA 98226
bcwell@premier1.net www.bcwelldrilling.com NW
B J Exploration Larry McLanahan
T: 509-627-5600
17207 S Clodfelter Rdt
Kennewick, WA 99338
BJDriling@frontier.com   Central
Bach Drilling Mike Bach
T: 509-925-6320
F: 509-962-2167
3340 Wilson Crk Rd
Ellensburg, WA 98926
  www.bachdrilling.com Central
Bison Well Drilling & Septic LLC Darrell Feavel
T: 253-847-7744
F: 253-847-5347
P O Box 5142
Spanaway, WA 98387
d_bison_feavel@q.com   NW
Blue Line Water Inc. Christopher Lee
T: 253-841-2101
F: 253-799-9105
2531 Inter Ave
Puyallup, WA 98372
services@bluelinewater.com www.bluelinewater.com W
Blue Star Enterprises Northwest Inc. Robert Dobush
T: 509-946-9388
F: 509-946-8069
2019 Butler Loop
Richland, WA 99354
rbdobush@bse-nw.com www.bse-nw.com Central
Boyce Drilling Delos Boyce
T: 509-750-1330
PO Box 178
Royal City, WA 99357
dzboyce@gmail.com   NW
Bransen Drilling LLC Alex Kerslake
T: 509-766-1805
F: 509-766-1408
PO Box 579
Moses Lake, WA 98837
alex_kerslake@hotmail.com   Central
CRM Inc. Robert Eagan
T: 360-376-2769
828 Eastman Rd
Eastsound WA 98245
    NW
Carpenter Drilling Co. Jody Carpenter
T: 509-627-6642
F: 509-628-3651
11 S Goose Gap Rd
Benton City, WA 99320
billing@carpenterdrilling.com www.carpenterdrilling.com Central
Charon Drilling Inc Dave Charon
T: 253-847-5794
F: 360-893-6718
12719 E 224th St
Graham, WA 98338
charondrilling@hotmail.com   SW
Coolwater Drilling Inc. Lyle Pitts
T: 360-830-9005
F: 360-830-9216
10921 Holly Road NW
Bremerton, WA 98312
    NW

Columbia Pump DBA Four Rivers

Darryl Helton
T: 509-586-2540
F: 509-586-2540
44607 S Morton Rd
Kennewick, WA 99337
    SE
Crabtree Drilling Company Jerry Crabtree
T: 360-638-2317
F: 360-638-2347
33349 Eglon Rd NE
Kingston, WA 98346
    NW
CTD LLC Stephen Kreider
T: 509-997-1325
P O Box 279
Carlton, WA 98814
     
Dahlman Pump & Well Drilling Inc. Scott Fowler
T: 360-757-6666
F: 360-757-7353
P O Box 422E
Burlington, WA 98233
dahlman@nwlink.com www.dahlmanpump.com NW
Dale McGhee & Sons
Well Drlg Inc.
Jerry McGhee
T: 360-423-8493
F: 360-423-9194
4409 Pleasant Hill Rd
Kelso, WA 98626
office@dalemcgheewelldrilling.com   SW
Desert Drilling Inc. David Whitehead
T: 509-582-2829
F: 509-396-9654
1605 W 36th Ave
Kennewick, WA 99337
    Central
Desert Pump & Irrigation Dewayne Harvill
T: 509-531-0598
F: 509-544-0237
P O Box 4545
Pasco, WA 99302
averydh@co.mail.com   NW
Don Strong Pump Sales LLC Don Strong
T: 360-855-7739
515 Summit Lake Shore Rd NW
Olympia, WA 98502
    SW
Donald B Murphy Contrs Inc. Bill Hill
T: 253-927-8510
F: 253-874-6574
PO Box 6139
Federal Way, WA 98003
colleenw@dbmcm.com www.dbmcm.com SW
Duckworth Pump
& Well Drlg
Ronald Duckworth
T: 360-779-9355
F: 360-697-6950
18453 Diamond Dr NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
DuckworthDrill@hotmail.com   NW
Environmental West Exploration Inc. Josh Burrows
T: 509-534-2740
F: 509-534-7444
PO Box 11095
Spokane Valley, WA 99211
joshb@environmentalwest.com www.environmentalwest.com E
Fogle Pump
& Supply Inc.
Rod Fogle
T: 509-684-2569
F: 509-684-3032
316 West 5th
Colville, WA 99114
  www.foglepump.com Central
Foremost Pump
& Well Services
Roy Jensen
T: 509-966-0814
F: 509-853-0025
PO Box 3111
Union Gap, WA 98903
royjensen@foremostpump.com www.foremostpump.com Central
Gene's Well Drilling Gene Hitt
T: 360-629-2233
F: 360-629-5172
5115 268th NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
    NW
Geo Loop Tec Company Steven Snorsky
T: 206-767-1895
F: 206-763-1950
85 South Orcas St
Seattle, WA 98108
ssnorsky@airtecco.com www.geolooptec.com NW
Gregory Drilling Inc. Larry Gregory
T: 425-869-2372
F: 425-882-2284
17609 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
larry@gregorydrilling.com www.gregorydrilling.com NW
Gresham Pump And Drilling Inc. Chad Gresham
T: 360-779-9323
F: 360-779-6077
PO Box 1600
Poulsbo, WA 98370
chad@greshampd.com www.greshampd.com NW
H2O Well Service Inc. Tom Richardson
T: 208-772-4004
F: 208-772-4892
582 W Hayden Avenue
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
tomrr@h2owell.com www.h2owell.com E
Hall & Son Pump Company Richard Hall
T: 360-892-3368
F: 360-892-2714
15416 N E Caples Rd
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
hallnson@comcast.net   SW
Hansen Drilling Company Inc. Ron Aspaas
T: 360-694-6242
F: 360-737-3766
6711 N 58th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
    SW
Harbor Pump Co. Inc. A. Evan Reames
T: 253-851-7867
F: 866-377-1371
PO Box 330
Burley, WA 98322
harborpump@gmail.com www.harborpump.com NW
Harding Drilling Inc. Mike Harding
T: 509-529-5666
2608 S 3rd
Walla Walla, WA 99362
    E
Hilander Pump
and Well Svc Inc.
Thomas Scott
T: 360-966-7867
F: 360-966-7867
PO Box 28832
Bellingham, WA 98228
hilanderpump@yahoo.com   NW
Himebaugh Drilling Boyd Himebaugh
T: 360-435-5933
F: 360-939-2425
PO Box 245
Arlington, WA 98223
boyd@himebaughdrilling.com www.himebaughdrilling.com NW
Hokkaido Drilling Inc. Bill Dodge
T: 253-847-3579
F: 253-847-7404
PO Box 100
Graham, WA 98338
HokDrill@aol.com   SW
Holocene Drilling Inc. Jay Graham
T: 253-848-6500
F: 253-848-6515
11412 62nd Ave E
Puyallup, WA 98373
jgraham@holocenedrillinginc.com www.holocenedrillinginc.com SW
Holt Services Inc. Randy Holt
T: 253-604-4878
F: 253-604-4063
10621 Todd Rd E
Edgewood, WA 98372
bholt@holtservicesinc.com   SW
Irrigators Inc. Chris Albert
T: 509-765-8861
F: 509-765-9227
PO Box 449
Moses Lake, WA 98337
chris@irrigatorsinc.com www.irrigatorsinc.com Central
Jensen Drilling Company Jerry Jensen
T: 541-726-7435
F: 541-726-6140
1775 Henderson Avenue
Eugene, OR 97403
jerryj@jensendrilling.com www.jensendrilling.com  
JKA Well Drilling Pierce Kiltoff
T: 360-794-7300
F: 866-826-3165
P O Box 310
Monroe, WA 98272
service@jkawelldrilling.com www.jkawelldrilling.com NW
Joy Drilling Co Tim Stiens
T: 509-765-4439
5369 Janel Ct NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837
    SW
Joyco Drilling Inc

Morgan Joy
T: 509-292-2000
F: 509-292-2055

1813 Willms Rd
Elk, WA 99009
cherylj@joycodrilling.com wwww.joycodrilling.com SW
Ken Thompson Drilling Ken Thompson
T: 509-765-3080
1311 Fairway Drive
Moses Lake, WA 98837
ktdrill4u@nctv.com   E
Kings Water Wells Daniel King
T: 360-736-7093
F:360-736-7093
409-23 Reinke Rd
Centralia, WA 98531
kinguph@netzero.com   E
Lingenfelter Service Inc. Stephen Lingenfelter
T: 509-466-4511
13911 W Lincoln Rd
Spokane, WA 99224
stephen@bartholomewpump.com   E
Livermore & Sons LLC Brett Boulton
T: 360-398-2211
5355 Homesteader Rd
Deming, WA 98244
    NW
M. Sawyer Drilling
& Pump Svc
Mark Sawyer
T: 360-376-5280
F: 360-376-2165
77 E J Young Rd
Olga, WA 98279
msawyer@rockisland.com   NW
Mather & Sons Pump Services Mark Burroughs
T: 360-256-1310
F: 250-256-9244
12307 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98682
contact@matherpumps.com www.matherpumps.com SW
M-K Waterwell Drilling Inc Karl Moore
T: 509-767-1342
F: 509-767-1907
PO Box 470
Dallesport, WA 98617
Water@gorge.net   Central
Moerke & Sons
Pump & Drilling Inc.
Sean Brattain
T: 360-748-3805
F: 360-748-8343
1162 N W State Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532
sbrattain@moerkeandsons.com www.moerkeandsons.com SW
MVM Quality Drilling LLC Charles Miller
T: 509-682-1122
F: 509-923-9109
22905 Riverview Road
Chelan, WA 98816
info@mvmqualitydrilling.com www.mvmqualitydrilling.com Central
Nicholson Drilling Inc. Nic Sample
T: 360-876-4421
F: 360-876-5601
PO Box 123
Port Orchard, WA 98366
nic@nicholsondrilling.com www.nicholsondrilling.com NW
Northwest Water Wells Inc.

Darin Minden
T :509-276-2600

40804 N Division Rd
Deer Park, WA 99006
djminden@msn.com   E
Nulton Irrigation Inc.

Larry Duncan
T :509-476-2937

P O Box 38
Oroville, WA 98844
nultonaccounting@gmail.com   E
O'Connell Drilling Supply LLC Shawn O'Connell
T: 509-689-1212
F: 509-689-1142
P O Box 1845
Brewster, WA 98812
shawn@oconnelldrilling.com   Central
Okanogan Drilling Chester LaFountaine
T: 509-422-0022
F: 509-422-5023
48 Rodeo Trail Rd
Okanogan, WA 98840
okdrill@northcascades.net   Central
Omak Machine Shop Inc. Albert Apple
T: 509-826-1030
F: 509-826-0834
PO Box 1625
Omak, WA 98841
omakmachine@hotmail.com   Central
Person Pump
& Drilling
Brendan Peck
T: 509-773-4085
F: 509-241-0975
750 East Broadway
Goldendale, WA 98620
personpumpanddrilling@gorge.net www.personpumpanddrilling.com Central
Picatti Bros. Inc. Joe Morford
T: 509-248-5703
F: 509-249-9062
PO Box 9576
Yakima, WA 98909
dennisw@picatti.com   Central
Preferred Water Systems Brian Greene
T: 360-748-2930
F: 360-748-8055
PO Box 201
Adna, WA 98522
preferredwater@hotmail.com    
Redinger Inc.
Water Well Drilling
Reazo Redinger III
T: 360-686-8600
F: 360-686-8620
PO Box 100
Yacolt, WA 98675
redinger.inc@centurytel.net www.redingerwelldrilling.com SW
Richardson Well Drilling Co Inc. Rick Richardson
T: 253-537-7332
F: 253-537-7896
PO Box 44427
Tacoma, WA 98444
rick@richardsonwelldrilling.com www.richardsonwelldrilling.com SW
Robinson Drilling
& Dev Inc.
Mike Robinson
T: 509-972-5460
F: 509-972-5457
4001 Summitview Ave #5-240
Yakima, WA 98908
mwrobinson44@msn.com   Central
Rock Well Water Systems & Pumps Bret Gardner
T: 509-687-5253
F: 509-784-2139
PO Box 326
Chelan, WA 98816
bret@rwwater.com www.rwwater.com  
Schell Pump Service Roger Schell
T: 509-922-4756
F: 509-924-8784
4312 S Chapman Rd
Greenacres, WA 99016
schellpump@q.com www.schellpump.com E
Schneider Water Services Steve Schneider
T: 503-633-2666
F: 503-633-2668
21881 River Road NE
St Paul, OR 97137
steve@schneiderwater.com www.schneiderwater.com SW
Skyline Pump
& Machine Co. Inc.
Charles Lantau
T: 360-262-9580
F: 360-266-8100
PO Box 780
Napavine, WA 98565
office@skylinepump.com www.skylinepump.com SW
Startin's Repair Inc. Eric Startin
T: 509-549-3543
F: 509-549-3543
PO Box 66
La Crosse, WA 99143
estartin@pionnet.com   E
Steadfast Services Northwest LLC Darryl Metzger
T: 360-859-3174
F: 360-326-2268
P O Box 5942
Vancouver, WA 98661
dmetzger@steadfast-services.com   SW
Steve's Pump
& Well Service
Steve Saenz
T: 360-895-2672
F: 360-895-6074
829 Henry Hanson Road SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Spwell@live.com   E
Stuivenga Vessey Drilling Eric Forsmann
T: 208-983-2356
F: 208-983-2358
PO Box 549
Grangeville, ID 83530
eric@svdrilling.com   E
Subsurface Technologies P O Box 1904
North Plains, OR 97133
warren@subsurfacedrill.com   SW
Tacoma Pump
& Drilling Co. Inc.
Jon Hansen
T: 253-847-9352
F: 253-847-9623
30316 Mountain Hwy
Graham, WA 98338
jon@tacomadrilling.com www.tacomapandd.com SW
Tims Well Drilling Tim Maxey
T: 360-413-7010
F: 360-413-1662
PO Box 436
East Olympia, WA 98540
  www.timswelldrilling.com SW
Tumwater Drilling Inc. Lance Ballew
T: 509-548-5361
F: 509-548-1100
9290 US-2
Dryden, WA 98821
info@tumwaterdrilling.com www.tumwaterdrilling.com Central
Water Recovery Services Inc. Scott Barratt
T: 509-535-0525
F: 509-536-7792
2209 S Cherry Lane
Spokane, WA 99223
wsbarratt@comcast.net www.wrswater.com E
Water Systems
& Pump Svc Ltd
Ed Hohnstein
T: 253-939-5859
F: 866-528-8872
PO Box 347
Auburn, WA 98071
sales@911nowater.com www.911nowater.com NW
Water Well Developing & Surveys Ed Brown
T: 541-922-6372
F: 541-922-9577
PO Box 156
Umatilla, OR 97882
    Central
Wells and More LLC Camerson Erdelbrock
T: 360-274-4329
568 Beebe Road
Castle Rock, WA 98611
wellsandmore@outlook.com   E
Whidbey Well Drillers Gary Boonstra
T: 360-678-4858
F: 360-678-4858
716 Holbrook Road
Coupeville, WA 98239
whidbeydrillers@gmail.com www.whidbeywelldrillers.com NW
Wolfe Mechanical Services Al Butler
T: 425-252-9284
F: 425-339-2457
PMB #4505 2525 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
wolfemechanical@msn.com   NW
Zollman's Larry Burd Well Drilling Garry L. Zollman
T: 541-276-3681
F: 541-276-0209
P O Box 1542
Pendleton, OR 97801
zollmanslburd@yahoo.com   NW


Become a member
or contact us for more information about safe use of ground water resources.

Home | Become A Member | Member Directory | Events | Industry | Resources | About Us | Login | Contact Us
Washington State Ground Water Association
P.O. Box 813
Burlington, WA 98233-0813
 Phone:
360-757-1551       Fax: 360-757-7353       Email:

© Copyright 2000 - , Washington State Ground Water Association - All Rights Reserved.

Website Design, Hosting and Maintenance by New Tech Web, Inc.