Washington State Groundwater Association

Officers and Board Members

Board members are elected by association members at our annual convention in October.

President

Mike Piechowski
Well Scan of Washington
306 62nd Avenue NE
Tacoma, WA 98422
Phone: 253-686-0319
Email: mike@well-scan.com

Vice President

Del Boyce
Boyce Drilling
P. O. Box 178
Royal City, WA 99357
Phone: 509-750-1330
Email: dzboyce@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Robinson
Robinson Drilling & Development Inc.
4902 Viewland Drive
Yakima, WA 98908
Phone: 509-972-5460
Fax: 509-972-5457
Email: robinsondrilling@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

K. R. Thompson
Water Recovery Services
2206 S Cherry Lane
Spokane, WA 99223
Email: krt.wrs@gmail.com

Board of Directors 3 yrs

Gary Maze
Anderson Drilling LLC
6310 145th Drive NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Phone: 425-334-5400
Email: andersondrillingllc@gmail.com

Bret Gardner
Rock Well Water Systems
P. O. Box 326
Chelan, WA 98816
Phone: 509-687-5253
Email: bret@RWwater.com

Joe Russo
Preferred Pump & Equipment
4023 E Central Avenue
Spokane, WA 99217
Phone: 800-588-8213

Board of Directors 2 yrs

Kyrie Bergstrom
Rock Well Water Systems
P. O. Box 326
Chelan, WA 98816
Phone: 509-687-5253
Email: kyrie@RWwater.com

Chad Gregory
Gregory Drilling
14112 452nd Avenue SE
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone: 425-869-2372
Fax: 425-882-2284
Email: chad@gregorydrilling.com

Chris Gregory
Gregory Drilling
14112 452nd Avenue SE
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone: 425-869-2372
Fax: 425-882-2284
Email: chris@gregorydrilling.com

Board of Directors 1 yr

Joe Alcorn
Valley Pump
202 8th St SE
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: 253-939-8008
Fax: 259-939-9144
Email: joe@valleypumpnw.com

Nic Sample
Nicholson Drilling
7245 Bethel Burley Rd SE
Port Orchard, WA 98367
Phone: 360-876-4421
Email: nicdrilling@gmail.com

Shawn O’Connell
O’Connell Drilling
P. O. Box 1845
Brewster, WA 98812
Phone: 509-689-1212
Fax: 509-689-1142
Email: shawn@oconnelldrilling.com

Find a member or learn more About Us.