Go back to the WSGWA.org home page.

Officers and Board Members

Board members are elected by association members at our annual convention in October.


President: K. R. Thompson
RJB Wholesale Inc
Phone:  509-591-2234
Email: KR@rjbwholesale..com
Vice President:

Mike Piechowski

Well Scan of Washington

306 62nd Avenue NE

Tacoma, WA  98422

Phone:  253-686-0319

Email:  mike@well-scan.com


Del Boyce

Boyce Drilling

P. O. Box 178

Royal City, WA  99357

Phone:  509-750-1330

Email:  dzboyce@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:

Jeremy Bach, Bach Drilling

Phone:  509-925-6320

Email:  jeremy@bachdrilling.com

Board of Directors 3 yrs:

Mike Robinson, Robinson Drilling
Joe Alcorn, Valley Pump
Nic Sample, Nicholson Drilling

Board of Directors 2 yrs: Josh Johnson, Franklin Electric
Shawn O'Connell, O'Connell Drilling
Gary Maze, Anderson Drilling LLC
Board of Directors 1 yr: Kyrie Gardner, Rock Well Water Systems & Pumps
Bruce Fowler, Dahlman Pump & Well Drilling Inc
Chad Gregory, Gregory Drilling
M & S Representative Kevin Betita, Western Hydro Corporation
Jack Sowers, Baroid Drilling Service


Find a member or learn more About Us.


Home | Become A Member | Member Directory | Events | Industry | Resources | About Us | Login | Contact Us
Washington State Ground Water Association
P.O. Box 813
Burlington, WA 98233-0813
360-757-1551       Fax: 360-757-7353       Email:

© Copyright 2000 - , Washington State Ground Water Association - All Rights Reserved.

Website Design, Hosting and Maintenance by New Tech Web, Inc.