Go back to the WSGWA.org home page.

Technical Associate Members

Find individuals and companies in professions pertaining to investigation, supervision, regulation or protection of ground water including hydro geologists, engineers, environmentalists, consultants, and state regulators.

Company Name Address Email Website
AMEC Foster WheelerEnvironment
& Infrastructure Inc.
Henry Brenniman
T: 425-368-1000
F: 425-368-1001
4020 Lake Washington Blvd NE Suite 200
Kirkland, WA 98033
henry.brenniman@amec.com www.amec.com
Aspect Consulting LLC Tim Flynn
T: 206-780-9370
350 Madison Avenue N
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1810
tflynn@aspectconsulting.com  
Coffman Engineers Carl Garrison
T: 360-707-5656
F: 360-707-5858
1997 Park Lane
Burlington, WA 98233
garrison@coffman.com  
Electrical Training Inc. Roger Chick
T: 360-265-6994
PO Box 2432
Poulsbo, WA 98370
roger@trainingelectricians.com  
GeoEngineers Inc. David Thompson
T: 509-363-3125
523 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
dathompson@geoengineers.com www.geoengineers.com
J-U-B Engineers Inc. Layne Merritt
T: 509-425-3727
F: 509-458-3762
422 W Riverside Ave Ste 304
Spokane, WA 99201
lmerritt@jub.com www.geoengineers.com
  Phil Leinart, lHG, LEG
T: 509-926-2017
14220 E Boone Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
pmleinart@msn.com  
Robinson Noble Inc. Mike Krautkramer
T: 253-475-7711
F: 253-472-5846
2105 South C Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
mkrautkramer@robinson-noble.com www.robinson-noble.com
SNR Company Steven Neugebauer
T: 206-291-5556
15211 3rd Place NE
Duvall, WA 98019
steve@snrcompany.com  
Techsolve Environmental Inc Larry Roberts
T: 425-402-8277
F: 425-402-7911
7518 NE 169th St
Kenmore, WA 98028
lroberts@techsolveinc.com
www.techsolveinc.com
Zipper Geo Associates LLC Sean Donnan
T: 425-218-4608
19511 226th Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98077
sdonnan@zippergeo.com  

Become a member or contact us for more information about safe use of ground water resources.

Home | Become A Member | Member Directory | Events | Industry | Resources | About Us | Login | Contact Us
Washington State Ground Water Association
P.O. Box 813
Burlington, WA 98233-0813
 Phone:
360-757-1551       Fax: 360-757-7353       Email:

© Copyright 2000 - , Washington State Ground Water Association - All Rights Reserved.

Website Design, Hosting and Maintenance by New Tech Web, Inc.