Go back to the WSGWA.org home page.

Manufacturers and Suppliers Members

Find individuals and companies engaged in manufacturing, distributing, or wholesaling equipment, materials or supplies used in the drilling and ground water industry; or providing services for a fee to drilling or pump contractor members.

Company Name Address Email Website
2M Company Inc. Mark Vader
T: 509-765-0867
F: 509-765-4079
1026 W 3rd Avenue
Moses Lake, WA 98837
  www.2mco.com
2M Company Inc. Dave Hurley
T: 406-245-1485
F: 406-245-1497
PO Box 3836
Missoula, MT 59806
  www.2mco.com
2M Company Inc. Tony McBride
T: 509-765-0867
F: 509-765-4079
1026 W 3rd Avenue
Moses Lake, WA 98837
  www.2mco.com
2M Company Inc. Greg Heckel
T: 509-765-0867
F: 509-765-4079
1026 W 3rd Avenue
Moses Lake, WA 98837
  www.2mco.com
Baroid Drilling Service Kirby Donald
T: 360-274-7218
F: 360-274-7218
229 South Silver Lake Rd
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Kirby.donald@halliburton.com www.halliburton.com
Baroid Drilling Service Jack Sowers
T: 509-453-2009
F: 509-452-1567
213 S 18th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Jack.Sowers@halliburton.com  
Bill Johnson Equipment Co Shelly Schira
T: 971-229-1288
F: 602-273-0389
5811 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR 97218
sschira@billjohnsonequipment.com  
CETCO Debra Bac
T:847-212-0852
F:847-851-1332
2870 Forbs Avenue
Hoffman Estates IL 60192
debra.bac@mineralstech.com www.cetco.com
Cotey Chemical Corporation Norman Howard
T: 806-787-1221
P O Box 820
Yermo, CA 92398
Norman@coteychemical.com  
Forge Pacific LLC Steve Kaser
T: 503-538-2001
F: 503-538-2004
2601 Wynooski Rd
Newberg, OR 97132
stevekaser@forgepacific.com  
Franklin Electric Jeremy Corbin 511 South 41st Street
Yakima, WA 98901
   
Franklin Electric Derek Berube

217 Boston Hill Road
Billings MT 59101

dberube@fele.com  
Franklin Electric Josh Johnson 130 Cascadia Lane
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Jjohnson@fele.com www.fele.com
GEFCO Chip Nelson
T: 580-234-4141
F: 580-233-6807
2215 S Van Buren
Enid, OK 73701
   
H D Fowler Company Joe Morrow
T: 425-746-8400
F: 425-641-8885
13440 SE 30th St
Bellevue, WA 98005
joem@hdfowler.com www.hdfowler.com
H D Fowler Company Allen Benningfield
T: 360-459-7300
F: 360-438-2986
13440 SE 30th St
Bellevue, WA 98005
allenb@hdfowler.com  
Matzke Sales Inc. Mike Ingels
T: 253-872-2029
F: 253-872-1898
3902 West Vly Hwy N Ste 404
Auburn, WA 98001
mike@matzkesales.com  
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Mike Glad
T: 800-444-7875
F: 253-589-2247
2624 112th St D3
Lakewood, WA 98499
mglad@mitchellewis.com www.mitchellewis.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Ryan Westberg
T: 800-444-7875
F: 253-589-2247
2624 112th St D3
Lakewood, WA 98499
rwestberg@mitchellewis.com www.mitchellewis.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Darryl Baker
T: 509-534-0343
F: 509-534-0360
2502 E Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
dbaker@mitchellewis.com www.mitchellewis.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Brent Thiemer
T: 509-534-0343
F: 509-534-0360
2502 E Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
bthiemer@mitchellewis.com www.mitchellewis.com
Mitchell Lewis & Staver Mike Faucher
T: 509-534-0343
F: 509-534-0360
1309 M Bradley
Spokane, WA 99212
mfaucher@mitchellewis.com  
Mitsubishi Materials Gary Barnett
T: 503-602-2847
F: 503-463-1303
6563 Whisper Crk Loop NE
Keizer, OR 97303
Gbarnett@mmus.com www.mmus.com
P Q Products Inc. Paul Querna
T: 509-624-6820
F: 509-467-4515
927 E. Farwell Rd
Spokane, WA 99208
Paul@pqproducts.com www.pqproducts.com
Pacific NW Sales Co. Don Bean
T: 503-698-1025
F: 503-698-2351
13051 SE 126th Ave
Clackamas, OR 97015
PNWS@msn.com  
Pacific NW Sales Co. Shawn Bean
T: 503-698-1025
F: 503-698-2351
13051 SE 126th Ave
Clackamas, OR 97015
shawnb@pacificnwsales.com  
Preferred Pump & Equipment Greg Esborg
T: 800-921-2154
F: 253-548-1393
3102 S96th St
Lakewood, WA 98499
gesborg@preferredpump.com www.preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment David Green
T: 509-543-7243
F: 509-542-9036
2305 North Capitol Ave
Pasco, WA 99301
  www.preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment David Bauman
T: 509-543-7241
F: 509-542-9036
2305 N Capitol Ave
Pasco, WA 99301
  www.preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment Tim Doherty
T: 509-543-7241
F: 509-542-9036
2305 North Capitol Ave
Pasco, WA 99301
  www.preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment Kris Herambourg
T: 800-921-2154

4023 E Central Avenue
Spokane, WA 99217

  www.preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment Raymond Plakinger
T: 253-548-1252
F: 253-548-1393
3102 S 96th St
Lakewood, WA 98499
  www.preferredpump.com
Preferred Pump & Equipment Gary McMains
T: 800-921-2154
F: 253-548-1393
3102 S 96th St
Lakewood, WA 98499
  www.preferredpump.com
PumpTech Inc. Tom Long
T: 425-644-8501
F: 425-562-9213
12020 SE 32nd St Ste #2
Bellevue, WA 98005
   
RJB Wholesale Inc. Nick Beck
T: 425-823-1444
F: 425-821-7353
PO Box 2849
Kirkland, WA 98083
  www.rjbwholesale.com
RJB Wholesale Inc. William Torrance
T: 425-823-1444
F: 425-821-7353
PO Box 2849
Kirkland, WA 98083
  www.rjbwholesale.com
WellGuard Insurance Program Jeff Blumberger
T:860-756-7333
F:860-520-1145
185 Asylum St 25th Fl
Hartford, CT 06103
jeff.blumberger@willis.com  
Western Hydro Corporation Christian Bogan
T: 800-972-5945
F:909-849-8014
1126 E Lincoln St
Banning, CA 92220
  www.westernhydro.com
Western Hydro Corporation Ron Kyger
T: 509-727-4208
F: 209-547-41069
116 N Oregon Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
  www.westernhydro.com
Western Hydro Corporation Brian Clarke
T: 877-456-0544
F: 360-456-0465
2601 Williamette Dr NE
Lacey, WA 98516
  www.westernhydro.com
Western Hydro Corporation Dave Weickum
T: 877-456-0544
F: 360-456-0465
2601 Willamette Dr NE
Lacey, WA 98516
   
Western Hydro Corporation Ron Weist
T: 877-456-0544
F: 360-456-0465
2601 Williamette Dr NE
Lacey, WA 98516
rweist@westernhydro.com www.westernhydro.com
Western Hydro Corporation Kevin Betita
T: 877-546-9998
11116 N Oregpn Ave
Pasco, WA 99361
  www.westernhydro.com
Western Hydro Corporation Rodney Hodges
T:866-723-5021
9353 Alansa
Clackamas, OR 97015
  www.westernhydro.com
Western Hydro Corporation Dennis Wisner
T: 877-546-9998
F: 509-456-0465
1116 N Oregon Ave
Pasco, WA 99361
  www.westernhydro.com
Xylem/Applied Water Systems Jay Hoiland
T: 360-921-5458
1706 NW 65th St
Vancouver, WA 98663
jay.hoiland@xyleminc.com  
Xylem/Applied Water Systems Tim Whorley
T: 509-944-6607
23810 N Mt Spokane Pack Dr
Mead, WA 99021
tim.whorley@xyleminc.com  
Yelm Pump & Supply David Brueske
T: 360-915-8360
F: 360-458-4105
209 Yelm Avenue W
Yelm, WA 98597
davidbrueske@hotmail.com  

Become a member or contact us for more information about safe use of ground water resources.

Home | Become A Member | Member Directory | Events | Industry | Resources | About Us | Login | Contact Us
Washington State Ground Water Association
P.O. Box 813
Burlington, WA 98233-0813
 Phone:
360-757-1551       Fax: 360-757-7353       Email:

© Copyright 2000 - , Washington State Ground Water Association - All Rights Reserved.

Website Design, Hosting and Maintenance by New Tech Web, Inc.